Get in touch with us

We want to hear from you! If you have a question, concern, or want to speak with an organizer we’re here to listen.


Our Address

44 Hughson Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 2A7

Toll Free: 1-877-282-9644

Local: 905-525-4314

Fax: 905-525-7114

Email: office@liuna3000.ca

Update Your Info

If your contact info has changed, please keep us up to date.

Our Executive

Ann Waller

President

Heather Large

Secretary-Treasurer

 John Carr

Vice-President

Angela Rourke

Executive-at-Large

Lena Graat

Executive-at- Large

Robbin Currie

Executive-at-Large

Joadel Concepcion

Executive-at-Large

Our Team

Ann Waller

Business Manager

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 905.601.8598
Email: awaller@liuna3000.ca

Charlene Nero

Grievance Officer

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 416.518.3215
Email: cnero@liuna3000.ca

Ken Sharpe

Education Coordinator/
Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 226.376.0195
Email: ksharpe@liuna3000.ca

Angela Rourke

Regional Coordinator/
Business Representative 

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 613.328.8882
Email: arourke@liuna3000.ca

Fil Falbo

Collective Bargaining Coordinator

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 905.601.5151
Email: ffalbo@liuna3000.ca

Kim Holita

Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 905.512.0880
Email: kholita@liuna3000.ca

Nicole McGregor

Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 289-442-4368
Email: nmcgregor@liuna3000.ca

James Roddy

Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 416.659.4898
Email: jroddy@liuna3000.ca

Ryan Ermet

Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 587.341.3733
Email: rermet@liuna3000.ca

Shane Martinez

Legal Education Officer/Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 416.788.3942
Email: smartinez@liuna3000.ca

Ana Veneziano

Organizer 

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 519.281.8667
Email: aveneziano@liuna3000.ca

Katrine Prevost

Organizer/
Business Representative

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Cell: 905.870.9966
Email: kprevost@liuna3000.ca

Roanna Wittman

Office Manager

Phone: 1.877.282.9644
Fax: 905.525.7114
Phone: 905.525.4314
Email: admin@liuna3000.ca