Get in touch with us

We want to hear from you! If you have a question, concern, or want to speak with an organizer we’re here to listen.


    Our Address

    44 Hughson Street South
    Hamilton, Ontario
    L8N 2A7

    Toll Free: 1-877-282-9644

    Local: 905-525-4314

    Fax: 905-525-7114

    Email: office@liuna3000.ca

    Update Your Info

    If your contact info has changed, please keep us up to date.

    Our Executive

    Ann Waller

    President

     John Carr

    Vice-President

    Charlene Nero

    Secretary-Treasurer

    Heather Large

    Recording Secretary

    Angela Rourke

    Executive-at-Large

    Lena Graat

    Executive-at- Large

    Robbin Currie

    Executive-at-Large

    Joadel Concepcion

    Executive-at-Large

    Diana Melanson

    Executive-at-Large

    Ken Sharpe

    Regional Director

    Ryan Ermet

    Regional Director

    Our Team

    Ann Waller

    Business Manager

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 905.601.8598
    Email: awaller@liuna3000.ca

    Ken Sharpe

    Director of Field Operations/Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 226.376.0195
    Email: ksharpe@liuna3000.ca

    Charlene Nero

    Director, Legal Department

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 416.518.3215
    Email: cnero@liuna3000.ca

    Shane Martinez

    Deputy Director, Legal Department/Legal Education Officer

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 416.788.3942
    Email: smartinez@liuna3000.ca

    Fil Falbo

    Collective Bargaining Coordinator

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 905.601.5151
    Email: ffalbo@liuna3000.ca

    Angela Rourke

    Regional Coordinator/
    Business Representative 

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 613.328.8882
    Email: arourke@liuna3000.ca

    Kim Holita

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 905.512.0880
    Email: kholita@liuna3000.ca

    Nicole McGregor

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 289-442-4368
    Email: nmcgregor@liuna3000.ca

    James Roddy

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 416.659.4898
    Email: jroddy@liuna3000.ca

    Ryan Ermet

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 587.341.3733
    Email: rermet@liuna3000.ca

    Heather Large

    Business Representative  

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 519.654.7094
    Email: hlarge@liuna3000.ca

    Mike Nisbet

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 365.323.0423
    Email: mnisbet@liuna3000.ca

    Jacqueline Mondoux

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 613.243.9197
    Email: jmondoux@liuna3000.ca

    Phil Touchette

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 613.290.0001
    Email: ptouchette@liuna3000.ca

    Karen Hoyland

    Business Representative

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 905.516.8339
    Email: khoyland@liuna3000.ca

    Diana Melanson

    Business Representative/Organizer

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 403.598.3558
    Email: dmelanson@liuna3000.ca

    Ana Veneziano

    Organizer 

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 519.281.8667
    Email: aveneziano@liuna3000.ca

    Amal Jama

    Organizer 

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 905.870.9966
    Email: ajama@liuna3000.ca

    Roanna Wittman

    Office Manager

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 416.795.9798
    Email: admin@liuna3000.ca

    T. Ferguson

    Member Engagement Coordinator

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Cell: 289.821.4030
    Email: tferguson@liuna3000.ca

    Daniel Waller

    Project Specialist

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Email: daniel@liuna3000.ca

    Amy Walker

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 1.877.282.9644
    Fax: 905.525.7114
    Email: amy@liuna3000.ca